Dr David Smith (President) Selwyn College
Dr Eric Boston Cambridge Arts & Sciences College
Dr Alexander Courtney The Perse School
Dr Ben Dabby Highgate School
Stuart Jack The Perse School
Nicolas Kinloch Formerly of Netherhall School
Dr Sean Lang Anglia Ruskin University
Dr Alan Metters (Conference Secretary) University of East Anglia
Dr Sophie Murray (Treasurer) Stephen Perse Foundation Senior School
Adrian Petty (Membership Secretary) St Edmund's College, Ware
Professor John Pollard Anglia Ruskin University and Trinity Hall
Dr Andrew Spencer Murray Edwards College
Tom Wheeley Hinchingbrooke School
Chris Wilkins Hills Road Sixth Form College